For general inquiries please contact jessie.dyer@shelburnens.ca or to call (902) 875-2991 x1

The Town Office is located at 168 Water Street.

Administration and Finance

Chief Administrative Officer

Sarah Mattatall
Phone: (902) 875-2991 ext. 5
sarah.mattatall@shelburnens.ca  

Administration and Human Resource Officer 

Nicole Blades
(902) 875-2991 ext. 4
nicole.blades@shelburnens.ca

Executive Coordinator

Jill Webb
(902) 875-2991 ext. 8
jill.webb@shelburnens.ca 

Manager of Finance

Jane Crowell
(902) 875-2991 ext. 3
jane.crowell@shelburnens.ca 

Finance Officer

Jennifer Perry
(902) 875-2991 ext. 2
jennifer.perry@shelburnens.ca

By-Law Enforcement Officer

Dana Nash
(902) 875-6482
dana.nash@shelburnens.ca 

Customer Service Coordinator

Jessie Dyer
(902) 875-2991 ext. 1
jessie.dyer@shelburnens.ca 

Water Utility

Michael Rhuland
(902) 319-9352
mike.rhuland@shelburnens.ca 

Wastewater Plant Operator

Daniel MacKay
(902) 319-0457
daniel.mackay@shelburnens.ca 

Public Works Supervisor

Will Butler
(902) 319-0456
will.butler@shelburnens.ca 

Shelburne Port

Wayne Langthorne, Port Manager
(902) 874-2040

Visitor Information Centre

(902) 875-4547 (seasonal)

VIC@shelburnens.ca