Cruise Ship Visit-Le Dummon d'Urville

Monday, October 31, 2022 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Whirligig Festival

Sunday, September 17, 2023
This event does not repeat

National Day for Truth & Reconciliation-Office Closed

Friday, September 30, 2022
This event does not repeat

Cruise Ship Visit-Insignia

Wednesday, October 05, 2022 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cruise Ship Visit-Seven Seas Navigator

Thursday, October 06, 2022 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shelburne County Giant Pumpkin Festival

Saturday, October 08, 2022 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving-Office Closed

Monday, October 10, 2022
This event does not repeat

Cruise Ship Visit-Le Bellot

Thursday, October 27, 2022 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cruise Ship Visit-Seabourn Quest

Thursday, November 03, 2022 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shelburne Celebrates Christmas

Friday, November 25, 2022
This event does not repeat

Shelburne Celebrates Christmas

Saturday, November 26, 2022
This event does not repeat

Shelburne Celebrates Christmas

Sunday, November 27, 2022
This event does not repeat

Miracle On Dock st

Sunday, December 04, 2022
This event does not repeat

Town Office Closure

Friday, December 23, 2022
This event does not repeat

Town Office Closure

Monday, December 26, 2022
This event does not repeat

Town Office Closure

Tuesday, December 27, 2022
This event does not repeat

Town Office Closure

Wednesday, December 28, 2022
This event does not repeat

Town Office Closure

Thursday, December 29, 2022
This event does not repeat

Town Office Closure

Friday, December 30, 2022
This event does not repeat

Town Office Closure

Monday, January 02, 2023
This event does not repeat

Town Office Closure

Monday, February 20, 2023
This event does not repeat

Earth Day, Town Clean-up (offices closed)

Friday, April 21, 2023
This event does not repeat

Town Wide Yard Sale

Saturday, July 15, 2023 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

STREET DANCE

Saturday, July 22, 2023 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dock Street Days

Friday, August 04, 2023 11:00 am - Sunday, August 06, 2023 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Giant Pumpkin Festival

Saturday, October 07, 2023 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Miracle on Dock St.

Saturday, December 02, 2023 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat